FerryTimes™

September, 2014

Calendar

Tue 05/01 – Thu 05/31/12
2012 Asian-Pacific American Heritage Month Celebration Event Grant Program
Korean Cultural Service NY
460 Park Avenue 6th Floor
Manhattan, NY


Sun 06/24/12
43rd Annual LGBT Pride March
Meeting place
Fifth Ave. and 36th St.
Manhattan, NY


Mon 03/26 – Sat 05/26/12
American Mavericks
Carnegie Hall
154 West 57th Street
Manhattan, NY


Thu 03/10/11 – Sun 09/09/12
Anything Goes
Stephen Sondheim Theatre
124 W. 43rd St.
Manhattan, NY


Fri 10/09/09 – ongoing
Avenue Q
New World Stages
340 W. 50th St.
Manhattan, NY


Mon 04/30 – Wed 05/02/12
Barry Manilow at Radio City Music Hall
Radio City Music Hall
1260 Sixth Ave.
Manhattan, NY


Fri 01/29/10 – ongoing
Black Angels Over Tuskegee
Actors Temple Theatre
339 W. 47th St.
Manhattan, NY


Mon 02/20 – Sat 06/02/12
Death of a Salesman
Ethel Barrymore Theatre
243 W. 47th St.
Manhattan, NY


Sat 05/19 – Tue 05/22/12
Design Week/ICFF
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 W. 34th St.
Manhattan, NY


Tue 06/07/11 – ongoing
The Devil’s Music: The Life and Blues of Bessie Smith
St. Luke's Theatre
308 W. 46th St.
Manhattan, NY


Sat 02/26/11 – ongoing
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying
Al Hirschfeld Theater, 302 W. 45th St.
Manhattan, NY


Fri 01/20 – Sun 05/06/12
ICP’s Newest Quartet
International Center of Photography
1133 Sixth Ave.
Manhattan, NY


Tue 10/04/05 – ongoing
Jersey Boys
August Wilson Theater
245 W. 52nd St.
Manhattan, NY


Thu 03/01/12 – ongoing
Jesus Christ Superstar
Neil Simon Theatre
250 W. 52nd St.
Manhattan, NY


Wed 10/27/10 – ongoing
Bryant Park Pétanque
Bryant Park
Sixth Ave.
Manhattan, NY


Mon 02/28/11 – ongoing
Priscilla Queen of the Desert
Palace Theatre
1564 Broadway
Manhattan, NY


Thu 09/16/10 – Fri 04/13/12
The Ride
box office: Madame Tussauds New York
234 W. 42nd St.
Manhattan, NY


Thu 03/24/11 – ongoing
Rock of Ages
Helen Hayes Theatre
240 W. 44th St. (bet. Eighth Ave. and Shubert Alley)
Manhattan, NY


Thu 03/24/11 – ongoing
Sister Act
Broadway Theatre
1681 Broadway
Manhattan, NY


Thu 05/12/11 – ongoing
Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark
Foxwoods Theatre
213 W. 42nd St.
Manhattan, NY


Wed 10/08/03 – ongoing
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre
222 W. 51st St.
Manhattan, NY


Fri 01/02/09 – ongoing
Murdered by the Mob
Murdered by the Mob
Arno Ristorante, 141 W. 38th St.
New York, NY


Sun 06/10/12
National Puerto Rican Day Parade
Fifth Ave. and 44th St.
Manhattan, NY


Sat 05/05/12
REVLON Run/Walk for Women


Fri 09/25/09 – ongoing
Niketown Running Club
Niketown
6 E 57th St
Manhattan, NY


Tue 11/23/10 – ongoing
Grand Central Terminal Audio Tour
Grand Central Terminal
15 Vanderbilt Avenue
New York, NY


Thu 09/16/10 – Fri 04/13/12
The Ride
box office: Madame Tussauds New York
234 W. 42nd St.
Manhattan, NY


Mon 07/04/2012
Macy’s 4th of July Fireworks
http://bit.ly/I8Ch7c

Stay Social with NY Waterway! News, Alerts, Promotions, and Much More!

Share this on: